Blueberry Banana Delight

Standard

I know Blueberry season is winding down, but if you can find some….make this delightful treat:

This my friends, starts with Great Harvest Bread Company’s Cinnamon Swirl Loaf.  Vee and I get this type of bread occasionally on Saturday mornings, when the loaf is still fresh and warm.

It’s chock full of warm, gooey, cinnamony goodness!  I slice it open and spread Sunflower Butter on it.  You can use any nut butter of course, but the Sunflower Butter has a nice robust flavor that I like.  Then I stuff it with blueberries and bananas.  YUMSZZZ!

Easy, right?

One response »

Leave a Reply

