Wilmington!

Standard

Look, my hair is still dry. Amazing!

V and I took a much-needed mini vacay to Wilmington.  We both grew up only 1.5 hours away from the beach, but now we are to 3-4 hours away.  Needless to say, we don’t get to the coast as often anymore and we haven’t been to Wilmington in foreeeever.

The trip started off with my newest Starbucks obsession.

Venti Nonfat Chai Tea Latte

Sluuuuuuurrrrrrp

We stayed on the river front.  Check out our view.

It was quite nice to wake up to this and to wake up as late as I wanted, especially on a weekday!  I think I rather have weekdays off than the weekends.  Because that’s when the majority of people are at work and the world can be your selfish playground!

Now, I leave you with some eye candy.

The goods will be here tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

